Newsflash: Cart Horse Angels to the Rescue

My article in the Equestrian Express

Exciting news!

I have just received confirmation that an article I had submitted to Equestrian Express has in fact been published in their Issue No. 3 of 29 August 2012.

The article is titled “Cart Horse Angels to the Rescue: Protecting the cart horses of Cape Town”, and it is based on a blog post I had written on 25 June 2012 about the rescue of Molly and the wonderful work done by the Cart Horse Protection Association of Cape Town (the other posts I wrote about them can be accessed here).

You can read the rest of Issue No. 3 online here, and you can also find Issue No. 4 online here.

8 thoughts on “Newsflash: Cart Horse Angels to the Rescue

I'd love to hear your views

