The latest newsletter of Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary

I have just received the latest newsletter from Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary – the last newsletter of the year, as the hard-working staff have earned themselves a break over the festive season. Do not fear, though – the furry-long-eared-four-leggeds will continue to be looked after and to receive the best quality of care and love.

I admit that I was rather chuffed to see my recent blog post about the St Francis Day Celebrations mentioned in their newsletter. 🙂

You can find their newsletters on their website. Here is the PDF version of Issue No. 20 – Read and Enjoy!

A Family Photo 🙂

3 thoughts on “The latest newsletter of Eseltjiesrus Donkey Sanctuary

  1. Hi- I was going to ask the same question. Chuffed– never heard of it! 🙂 Pleased — okay I got it. I don’t think this word has made its rounds in the American English Dictionary, but maybe the American Urban Dictionary– of course I am so from from urban, I would not know. And I have always taught in rural areas, so my students are not urban either. 🙂

I'd love to hear your views

