4 thoughts on “Kitty humour III

    • I know, I’m often in two minds as to whether the editor/proofreader within me approves of these deliberate misspellings. I also think that cats are a lot more clever than we think, and I doubt they’d misspell words if they could write!

    • Those funny animal pictures (lolcats, loldogs, lolhorses, etc.) are amazing, aren’t they? I marvel at the facial expressions of the cats and dogs – and at the luck and timing of the photographer!

I'd love to hear your views

