6 thoughts on “A glorious sunrise

    • I’ve heard from overseas visitors that they find the light here much brighter and harsher on the eyes, especially in summer – so that also affects photos taken here. I sometimes play around with a polaroid filter on my camera when it’s hot and the sun is glaring at the earth. During the winter months, though, I find the light is just perfect, and much gentler on the eyes, while still enhancing the colours. 🙂

  1. Pingback: SUNRISE « SIXTY EYES 2011 VISION

I'd love to hear your views

