Humour: How my week has been thus far…

How my week has been so far:

First, I had trouble getting out of bed.

Yaaaawwnn!

Yaaaawwnn!

Then I had a stiff neck.

Ouch

Ouch

I washed my hair and couldn’t do a thing with it.

My rabid hairstyle

My rabid hairstyle

My new diet really doesn’t seem to be working out.

My new 'all I can eat' diet

My new 'all I can eat' diet

I pulled a muscle when I tried to exercise.

Streeeetch it out!

Streeeetch it out!

My new hat looked better on me at the store.

Ug.

Ug.

I keep losing things.

Where the heck are my specs?

Where the heck are my specs?

The boss chewed me out at work.

Chomp!

Chomp!

I got caught in the rain at lunchtime.

Stupid rain, stupid winter...

Stupid rain, stupid winter...

Then the lunch I had didn’t seem to agree with me.

Blech!

Blech!

I feel trapped.

Er... help?

Er... help?

Uninvited guests showed up at dinnertime.

Handfeed me the tuna, will you?

Handfeed me the tuna, will you?

On top of that I think I’m coming down with the flu.

Ick!

Ick!

And finally, I’m alone in the house at night when I think I hear a noise in the basement.

Mommy? Is that you?

Mommy? Is that you?

I'd love to hear your views

