Mouth-watering temptations for chocoholics

Ready, steady, drool….
XCentric Ideas
XCentric Ideas
Chocolate Chip Cookies and Ice Cream Sandwiches, and No-Bake Lemon Berry Tartlets
Chocolate Chip Cookies and Ice Cream Sandwiches, and No-Bake Lemon Berry Tartlets
Chocolate Truffle Loaf, and Cherry Chocolate Bars
Chocolate Truffle Loaf, and Cherry Chocolate Bars
Berry Cheesecake Pots, and Pineapple Cherry Bites
Berry Cheesecake Pots, and Pineapple Cherry Bites
Choco-Mel Muffins, and Cappuccino Tiramisu
Choco-Mel Muffins, and Cappuccino Tiramisu
Passion Pina Coladas, and Strawberry Mess
Passion Pina Coladas, and Strawberry Mess
Peppermint Crisp Fridge Tart
Peppermint Crisp Fridge Tart
Raspberry and Milk Chocolate Cheesecake
Raspberry and Milk Chocolate Cheesecake

(With thanks to Cara.)

5 thoughts on “Mouth-watering temptations for chocoholics

  1. Thanks Reggie!! These receipes look very good! I’m going to try it out this weekend!!!!!

    I will blame you if I pick up any weight this winter 😛

  2. Mon-mon! You left a comment! I’s very happity! 😀

    I wonder if we will still add further curves to our already curvy bits if we climb very quickly up and down Jammie Steps 5 times for every one of these delectables we consume?

    Now the question is whether we should do that *before* or *after* surrendering to temptation?

    Either way –

    “Where’s my pudding??!!!”

  3. Hi Reggie

    I was quite surprised to see my XCentric Ideas about the chocolate desserts on your blog.

    I’ve been doing XCentric Ideas for 2 years, but that specific issue has spread like a wildfire.

    It seemed to have traveled all over. It prompted me to my own website – http://www.xcentricideas.co.za.

    Kind regards,
    Alma Pretorius
    Randburg, Johannesburg, SA

  4. Hi Alma

    Thank you so much for leaving a comment! I hope I didn’t offend you by putting up your ‘XCentric Ideas’ – it was simply impossible to resist. Even looking at the PHOTOS was making me drool. And I know my friends share my passion for chocolate – even if I/we can’t indulge in it all too often.

    So it doesn’t surprise me in the slightest that this was your most popular issue! Clearly, people have their priorities sorted!

    As I had no idea there were other issues, I checked out your website – impressive! I’ll definitely do some more intensive browsing there.

    Best wishes from a wintery Cape Town!

I'd love to hear your views

