Do you want to receive one of Flat Kathy’s Very Special Postcards?

Flat Kathy has asked for permission to write a guest post on my blog, because she has some very exciting news:

How would you like to receive one of these special Flat Kathy postcards in the mail?
How would you like to receive one of these special Flat Kathy postcards in the mail?

“When was the last time that you received a postcard or a letter in the mail?

I don’t mean an invoice, bank statement, letter of demand, bulk advertising or plea to donate to another charity.

I mean a proper handwritten postcard, lovingly addressed to you? With a postage stamp on it? And sent by snail mail rather than email?

Well, this could be your lucky day!

A week ago, Reggie and I went through all the photos we had taken of me in different places, and put together a selection for printing as postcards. Reggie dropped them off at Orms in Cape Town, from where she has collected them this morning.

Look! Aren’t they simply fabulous?

Do you feel like receiving one of these Very Special Flat Kathy Postcards?

If you do, please drop me a line via the confidential and non-public Contact Me form, and I shall send it to you right away.”

You can also contact me on Tuffycatpress at gmail.com (just remove the spaces around the ‘at’ and insert the usual @ sign).

Flat Kathy and Gilbert the Gnome admire the beautiful booklet of postcards
Flat Kathy and Gilbert the Gnome admire the beautiful booklet of postcards

9 thoughts on “Do you want to receive one of Flat Kathy’s Very Special Postcards?”

  1. Thank you very much for the fine Postcards, (I am lucky – I have revived two) they came all the way to Denmark with lovely sunshine in a cold spring. I hope you are enjoying your interesting travels. :-)

    1. Hello Giiid – I am so relieved to hear that they have reached you at last. Flat Kathy is currently in England, where she is travelling with my lovely neighbours. She appears to be having a fabulous time with them, and I look forward to hearing all about her trip when we see her again.

I'd love to hear your views

